Menu

DIVISION OFFICIALS


NAME POSITION OFFICIAL DEPED EMAIL ACCOUNT CONTACT NUMBER
Eduardo C. Escorpiso, Jr., Ed.D., CESE OIC - Schools Division Superintendent eduardo.escorpsio@deped.gov.ph 09996027630
Georgann G. Cariaso, CESE OIC - Assistant Schools Division Superintendent georgann.cariaso@deped.gov.ph 09193380066
Jaime G. Castillo Chief - Education Supervisor (SGOD) jaime.castillo@deped.gov.ph 09999929391
Marcial Y. Noguera OIC Chief - Education Supervisor (CID) marcial.noguera@deped.gov.ph 09985319739
NAME POSITION OFFICIAL DEPED EMAIL ACCOUNT CONTACT NUMBER
Carmencita G. Adami Education Program Supervisor (English) carmencita.adami@deped.gov.ph 09212309444
Felix Y. Adami Education Program Supervisor (Araling Panlipunan) felix.adami@deped.gov.ph 09295704595
Myrna H. Agudo Education Program Supervisor (Filipino) myrna.agudo@deped.gov.ph 09985642381
Violeta H. Binalon Education Program Supervisor (Math) violeta.binalon@deped.gov.ph 09982247390
Delia D. Blacer Education Program Supervisor (Values) delia.blacer@deped.gov.ph 09399186524
Evangeline D. Castillo Education Program Supervisor (LRMD) natalia.nicolas@deped.gov.ph 09399169923
William V. Engay Education Program Supervisor (TLE) william.engay@deped.gov.ph 09491524110
Violeta B. Gasilao Education Program Supervisor (SPED/PreSchool) violeta.binalon@deped.gov.ph 09982247390
Marcial Y. Nouguera Education Program Supervisor (Science) marcial.noguera@deped.gov.ph 09985319739
Preciosa G. Rivera Education Program Supervisor (MAPEH) preciosa.rivera@deped.gov.ph
Natalia N. Nicolas Education Program Specialist II (ALS) natalia.nicolas@deped.gov.ph 09399169923
Oswaldo A. Valiente Project Development Officer II (LRMDS) oswaldo.valiente@deped.gov.ph 09212603434
NAME POSITION OFFICIAL DEPED EMAIL ACCOUNT CONTACT NUMBER
Florencia C. Cielo Senior Education Program Specialist (SMME/SocMob) florencia.cielo@deped.gov.ph
Ayrine C. Geronimo Senior Education Program Specialist (HRD) ayrine.geronimo@deped.gov.ph 09206167205
Oliver R. Cariaso Planning Officer III oliver.cariaso@deped.gov.ph
Xantifa N. Noblejas Dental Officer II xantifa.noblejas@deped.gov.ph
Teresita C. Cabugao Nurse II teresita.cabugao@deped.gov.ph 09087143340
Miah Daphnie B. Buenafe Education Program Specialist (SMME/Soc Mob) miahdaphnie.buenafe@deped.gov.ph 09391981963
Jeffrey D. Medina Education Program Specialist (HRD) jeffrey.medina@deped.gov.ph 09498788347
Vacant Project Development Officer I (YFD) - -
NAME POSITION OFFICIAL DEPED EMAIL ACCOUNT CONTACT NUMBER
Virginia A. Vinalay Administrative Officer V virginia.vinalay@deped.gov.ph 09207244913
Jemar T. Talosig Accountant III jemar.talosig@deped.gov.ph 09275136648
Cristina B. Poncio Administrative Officer V (Budget) cristina.poncio@deped.gov.ph 09217963177
Shirley B. Escalona Administrative Officer IV (Cash and Property) shirley.escalona@deped.gov.ph 09399038055
Ma. Esperanza B. Ereful Administrative Officer IV (Personnel and Records) maesperanza.ereful@deped.gov.ph 09399243386


SCHOOL OFFICIALS


SCHOOL ID SCHOOL SCHOOL HEAD POSITION OFFICIAL DEPED EMAIL ACCOUNT CONTACT NUMBER
102311 Basco Central School Bernadette L. Vinalay School Principal I bernadette.vinalay@deped.gov.ph 09208191341
102313 Diptan Elementary School James-Richard Cabugao School Principal I - 09399085133
102315 Valugan Elementary School Vilma Bongay Head Teacher III vilma.bongay@deped.gov.ph 09985659259
102314 Tukon Barrio School Ador Ballada Head Teacher I - 09085014866
102312 Chanarian Barrio School Jose Marlu Gabilo School Principal I - 09209176494
102325 Mahatao Elementary School Rosemarie C. De Ocampo School Principal I rosemariedeocampo@yahoo.com.ph 09993641987
154501 Diura Barrio School Rosemarie C. De Ocampo School Principal I rosemariedeocampo@yahoo.com.ph 09993641987
102322 Ivana Elementary School Zaldy Adri School Principal I adrizaldy@yahoo.com 09085014866
102323 San Vicente Barrio School Zaldy Adri School Principal I adrizaldy@yahoo.com 09085014866
102324 Uyugan Elementary School Leilani D. Ugali School Principal I leilani.ugali@deped.gov.ph 09989337790
102321 Itbud Integrated School - Elementary Joelito E. Bodino School Principal I joelito.bodino@deped.gov.ph 09392881185
102320 Imnajbu Elementary School Leilani D. Ugali School Principal I leilani.ugali@deped.gov.ph 09989337790
102328 Sabtang Central School Lilia Habana School Principal I 09499247653
102329 Savidug Barrio School Demosthenes Cielo School Principal I demosthenescielo@gmail.com 09214966973
102326 Chavayan Barrio School Demosthenes Cielo School Principal I demosthenescielo@gmail.com 09214966973
102327 Nakanmuan Barrio School Lilia Habana School Principal I 09499247653
102330 Sumnanga Elementary School Lilia Habana School Principal I 09499247653
102316 Itbayat Central School Froilan Mercado School Principal II 09399186579
102317 Mayan Elementary School Arnel Camacho Teacher II 09298315502
102319 Yawran Barrio School Gilbert B. Cultura Teacher III/TIC - -
102318 Raele Integrated School - Elementary Carina H. delos Santos Teacher III/TIC - -
102318 Raele Integrated School - Elementary Carina H. delos Santos Teacher III/TIC - -
SCHOOL ID SCHOOL SCHOOL HEAD POSITION OFFICIAL DEPED EMAIL ACCOUNT CONTACT NUMBER
300411 Batanes National Science High School Cecilia Cielo School Principal I ceciliacielo55@yahoo.com 09399186521
300416 Mahatao National High School Elena A. Baldomar School Principal I elena_baldomar@yahoo.com 09185237908
300415 Ivana National High School Carmen Noguera School Principal I - 09194307858
300413 Batanes General Comprehensive High School Nelita B. Sebastian School Principal I - 09293457831
305901 Itbud Integrated School - HS Joelito Bodino School Principal I joelito.bodino@deped.gov.ph 09392881185
300417 Sabtang National School of Fisheries Alfred Tabuso School Principal II - 09291666458
300414 Itbayat National Agricultural High School Delia Gato School Principal I 09399186524
305902 Raele Integrated School - HS Carina delos Santos Head Teacher III/TIC -
Total Visits (2019)
conter12
Connection failed: Access denied for user 'depedbat'@'localhost' (using password: YES)